Executive Committee


  • 12:00 pm
  • Virtual Platform

Meeting Schedule & Packets

Current Executive Committee Members

  • Michael Talbett - Chairman
  • Mike Ellis
  • John Wagener
  • Pat Muetz
  • Nimrod Warda
  • Frank (Bud) Rothing
  • Mike Hewitt
  • Julie Simpson (Lake County Board Member)

The SWALCO Executive Committee consists of one permanent appointee (Lake County), 2 appointees from municipalities exceeding 30,000, and six appointees from the remaining SWALCO members. The Executive Committee is appointed by the Board of Directors. The Executive Committee provides direction to Agency staff on ongoing and proposed programs, activities and policies, and issues of concern to the Agency.